Parish Staff

Fr. Dan O'Connell, Pastor

John Burkly, Deacon

Maureen Connell, Religious Education Director and Pastoral Associate

Jay Porter, Business Manager 

Liz Gribaudo, Office Manager

Mary Nolan, Music Director


Parish Pastoral Council

Ann Cornaro, vice-chair

Tim Moran

Carol McKrill

Mary Pajak

Donna Mazzola


Pastoral Finance Council

Janice Bourque, vice-chair

Tony Caruso

Paula Chesbrough

Bill Jarry

Bob Pajak


Parish Commissions Chairpersons

Claire Palmer and Mary Lewis, co-chairs of the Activities Commission

Joan McGrath, chair of the Social Justice & Outreach Commission

Paula Chesbrough, chair of the Worship Commission