Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Patricia Brandt, 5th Anniversary)

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
3

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Max Stinski)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Vincent & Lucy Cornaro)

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Laura & Dominic Villella)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Betty Fast.
    1st Grade Assisting

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Madeline & Charlie Albanese)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
10

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Sheila Vantine)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Lydia Stone)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Bartley & Catherine Keaney)

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Mark Alvarez)

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Sandy Lloyd)

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
17

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Cathy Jepsen)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Constance & Anthony Vena

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Joseph DeMaio, 9th Anniversary)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Bob White)

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
24

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Michael Carey, 16th Anniversary)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Janet Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Helen Buckley, 15th Anniversary)

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Michael Kearney, 45th Anniversary)

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Ann Marie Gagnon)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Kindergarten Assisting

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Leo DeRocco)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Phil Ramanauskap)

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Patricia Brandt, 5th Anniversary)

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Max Stinski)

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Vincent & Lucy Cornaro)

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Laura & Dominic Villella)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Betty Fast.
    1st Grade Assisting

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Madeline & Charlie Albanese)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Sheila Vantine)

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Lydia Stone)

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Bartley & Catherine Keaney)

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Mark Alvarez)

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Sandy Lloyd)

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Cathy Jepsen)

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Constance & Anthony Vena

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Joseph DeMaio, 9th Anniversary)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Bob White)

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Michael Carey, 16th Anniversary)

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Janet Neissa, Living)

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Helen Buckley, 15th Anniversary)

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Michael Kearney, 45th Anniversary)

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Ann Marie Gagnon)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Kindergarten Assisting

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Leo DeRocco)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Phil Ramanauskap)

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel