Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Religio...

Sunday Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Description: grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Monday Religio...

Monday Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Religio...

Sunday Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Description: grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

10th grade Con...

10th grade Confirmation II Pillar Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Students and parents attend 10 am mass followed by workshop on Commandments

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I - 9 th grade

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: 9th Confirmation I preparation sessions
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Monday Religio...

Monday Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Religio...

Sunday Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Description: grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Monday Religio...

Monday Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Book Club Meet...

Book Club Meeting - FMH

  • Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Faith and the Sword by Alan G. Jamieson
23
24

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Religio...

Sunday Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Description: grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Monday Religio...

Monday Religious Education

  • Date: Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 1, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 3, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 3, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

    grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 5, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 5, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Monday Religious Education

    Monday Jan 5, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 8, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 10, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

    grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

  • 10th grade Confirmation II Pillar Week

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 9:45 AM to 2:00 PM

    Students and parents attend 10 am mass followed by workshop on Commandments

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I - 9 th grade

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    9th Confirmation I preparation sessions

Monday Jan 12, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 12, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 12, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Monday Religious Education

    Monday Jan 12, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 15, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 17, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 18, 2015

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jan 18, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 18, 2015 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

    grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 19, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 19, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Monday Religious Education

    Monday Jan 19, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 19, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 22, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Book Club Meeting - FMH

    Thursday Jan 22, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Faith and the Sword by Alan G. Jamieson

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 24, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 25, 2015

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jan 25, 2015 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 25, 2015 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

    grades K to 8 Religious Education held in Learning Prep High School

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 25, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 26, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 26, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Monday Religious Education

    Monday Jan 26, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Grades K to 8 Religious Education classes meets in Learning Prep High School

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 29, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 31, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 31, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM