Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Knitting Minis...

Knitting Ministry - Cancelled for weather

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Parish Scriptu...

Parish Scripture Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in FR Moore Hall at 4:30 to study and discuss Scripture. All are welcome!
21

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Poinsettia Rec...

Poinsettia Recap Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: FMH
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Come join in for an evening of lively discussion and Christian fellowship in Father Moore Hall. The January Book Selection : The Future of the Catholic Church with Pope Francis by Gary Wills.
25
26

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Than Word...

More Than Words Book Drive

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Clear your shelves and help youth transform their lives! More Than Words is a non profit in Waltham that helps empower youth to work as a team to manage the retail and online bookstore.
    Our book drive will run from Jan. 26 to Feb. 3. The bin will be located in Fr.Moore Hall.
    The best items to donate in good, gently used in good condition: hardcovers, paperbacks, audio books, textbooks , unusual or collectible books,music CDs, movie DVDs, blueray discs, video games.
    To learn more visit: www.MTWyouth.org. Thank You
27

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

More Than Word...

More Than Words Book Drive

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Clear your shelves and help youth transform their lives! More Than Words is a non profit in Waltham that helps empower youth to work as a team to manage the retail and online bookstore. Our book drive will run from Jan. 26 to Feb. 3. The bin will be ...

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry - Cancelled for weather

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

  • Parish Scripture Group

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Meets in FR Moore Hall at 4:30 to study and discuss Scripture. All are welcome!

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Poinsettia Recap Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    FMH

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Book Club

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Come join in for an evening of lively discussion and Christian fellowship in Father Moore Hall. The January Book Selection : The Future of the Catholic Church with Pope Francis by Gary Wills.

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • More Than Words Book Drive

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Clear your shelves and help youth transform their lives! More Than Words is a non profit in Waltham that helps empower youth to work as a team to manage the retail and online bookstore.
    Our book drive will run from Jan. 26 to Feb. 3. The bin will be located in Fr.Moore Hall.
    The best items to donate in good, gently used in good condition: hardcovers, paperbacks, audio books, textbooks , unusual or collectible books,music CDs, movie DVDs, blueray discs, video games.
    To learn more visit: www.MTWyouth.org. Thank You

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • More Than Words Book Drive

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Clear your shelves and help youth transform their lives! More Than Words is a non profit in Waltham that helps empower youth to work as a team to manage the retail and online bookstore. Our book drive will run from Jan. 26 to Feb. 3. The bin will be ...

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM