Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
19

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM