Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
17

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Movie Night

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM