Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
16

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM