Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 2, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 9, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 16, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
24
25
26
27
28

Soup & Sta...

Soup & Stations

  • Date: Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
29

Julies Easter...

Julies Easter Basket Collection

  • Date: Saturday, March 29, 2014
  • All day event
  • Description: Collecting small Easter basket fillers for the children of Julie's Family Learning Program. No candy only stuffed animals, toys and books.
30

Julies Easter...

Julies Easter Baskets

  • Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • All day event
  • Description: Collecting small Easter basket fillers for the children of Julie's Family Learning Program. No candy only stuffed animals, toys and books.

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
31
     

Sunday Mar 2, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 2, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Mar 9, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 9, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Mar 16, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 16, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Mar 23, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 23, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Mar 28, 2014

  • Soup & Stations

    Friday Mar 28, 2014 6:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Mar 29, 2014

  • Julies Easter Basket Collection

    Saturday Mar 29, 2014 All day

    Collecting small Easter basket fillers for the children of Julie's Family Learning Program. No candy only stuffed animals, toys and books.

Sunday Mar 30, 2014

  • Julies Easter Baskets

    Sunday Mar 30, 2014 All day

    Collecting small Easter basket fillers for the children of Julie's Family Learning Program. No candy only stuffed animals, toys and books.

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Mar 30, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM