Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Cleo Mahoney)

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember the Pace Family)

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Robert White)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Kara Conroy)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 5th Grade Assisting
5

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Daniel Kauffman III)

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass (Mil...

8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Dennis Duffy)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Malone, 10th Anniversary)

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Gloria Guzzi, 1st Anniversary)

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Constance & Anthony Vena
    4th Grade Assisting

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Frederick Dalicandro)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Thomas Buckley)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember John & Jenny Campbell)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember William Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember John & Ann Creonte)

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Salvatore & Josephine Plati)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember John & Elena Arpino)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
19

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Edward Lynch, Living)

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass (Hol...

8:00 Mass (Holy Souls)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Joseph Camale)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Thomas J. Cullinan)

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Sam Mancuso)

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Linda Minerd)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Angela Cappadonna)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Gaetano Cappadonna
    Thomas Cappadonna
    Nancy Cappadonna
    Steven Cappadonna
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Bruhmuller)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Good Friday St...

Good Friday Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Cleo Mahoney)

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember the Pace Family)

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Robert White)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Kara Conroy)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    5th Grade Assisting

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Daniel Kauffman III)

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Dennis Duffy)

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Malone, 10th Anniversary)

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Gloria Guzzi, 1st Anniversary)

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Constance & Anthony Vena
    4th Grade Assisting

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Frederick Dalicandro)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Thomas Buckley)

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember John & Jenny Campbell)

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember William Neissa, Living)

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember John & Ann Creonte)

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Salvatore & Josephine Plati)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember John & Elena Arpino)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Edward Lynch, Living)

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (Holy Souls)

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Joseph Camale)

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Thomas J. Cullinan)

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Sam Mancuso)

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Linda Minerd)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Angela Cappadonna)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Gaetano Cappadonna
    Thomas Cappadonna
    Nancy Cappadonna
    Steven Cappadonna

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Bruhmuller)

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday Service

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM