Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, March 18, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
19

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, March 28, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Mar 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Mar 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 12, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Mar 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 18, 2022

  • Movie Night

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Mar 19, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Mar 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 26, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Mar 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM