Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Light Is O...

The Light Is On For You

  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Opportunity for Reconciliation/Confession.
    Location: In the chapel
2

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Thursday - Morning Prayer Service

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday service

  • Date: Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: First evening of Triduum services
3

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Good Friday - Morning Prayer Service

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross 3pm

  • Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: 10th grade assist at Parish Stations of the Cross

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 2nd evening of Triduum
4

Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Saturday morning prayer service

Holy Saturday...

Holy Saturday Service Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: 3rd evening of Triduum services
    Easter Vigil
5

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
7
8
9
10
11

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Note time change

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation r...

Confirmation rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmandi and sponsors attend 10 am mass followed by rehearsal

Guild Event

Guild Event

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confirmation e...

Confirmation evening of prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Evening of prayer with Fr. Dan O'Connell for Confirmandi and parents and sponsors
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:00 am Mass

8:00 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Book Club Meet...

Book Club Meeting - FMH

  • Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: The Bible is for Living by Philip J. King
24
25

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Sacrament of Confirmation at parish 4pm mass

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • The Light Is On For You

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Opportunity for Reconciliation/Confession.
    Location: In the chapel

Thursday Apr 2, 2015

  • Morning Prayer

    Thursday Apr 2, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Holy Thursday - Morning Prayer Service

  • Holy Thursday service

    Thursday Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    First evening of Triduum services

Friday Apr 3, 2015

  • Morning Prayer

    Friday Apr 3, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Good Friday - Morning Prayer Service

  • Stations of the Cross 3pm

    Friday Apr 3, 2015 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    10th grade assist at Parish Stations of the Cross

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 3, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    2nd evening of Triduum

Saturday Apr 4, 2015

  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday Apr 4, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Holy Saturday morning prayer service

  • Holy Saturday Service Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 4, 2015 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    3rd evening of Triduum services
    Easter Vigil

Sunday Apr 5, 2015

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2015

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 6, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Note time change

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation rehearsal

    Sunday Apr 12, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Confirmandi and sponsors attend 10 am mass followed by rehearsal

  • Guild Event

    Sunday Apr 12, 2015 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 13, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation evening of prayer

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Evening of prayer with Fr. Dan O'Connell for Confirmandi and parents and sponsors

Thursday Apr 16, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2015

  • 8:00 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 20, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 20, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Apr 21, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Book Club Meeting - FMH

    Thursday Apr 23, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Bible is for Living by Philip J. King

Saturday Apr 25, 2015

  • Confirmation

    Saturday Apr 25, 2015 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM

    Sacrament of Confirmation at parish 4pm mass

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 27, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 28, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM