Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
18

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Movie Night

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM