Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 3, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
17

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Movie Night

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM