Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
16

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Movie Night

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM