Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

VIRTUS Trainin...

VIRTUS Training

  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Child safety training videos
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Guild Meeting

Guild Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in Allen Place
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Women's Retrea...

Women's Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Starts with 10 am mass then moves to Allen Place
    for brunch and reflection on JOY, Peace and Love

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Join others as they knit and crochet shawls and comforters for those who are, sick, needy and lonely.
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Monday Jun 1, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 1, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 2, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 8, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 9, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 16, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 22, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • VIRTUS Training

    Monday Jun 22, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Child safety training videos

Tuesday Jun 23, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Guild Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Allen Place

Thursday Jun 25, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Women's Retreat

    Sunday Jun 28, 2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Starts with 10 am mass then moves to Allen Place
    for brunch and reflection on JOY, Peace and Love

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jun 28, 2015 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Join others as they knit and crochet shawls and comforters for those who are, sick, needy and lonely.

Monday Jun 29, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 29, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 30, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM