Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass (Mar...

8:00 Mass (Mary Magliocca, Memorial)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass (Joh...

8:00 Mass (John Piccolomini, Living)

  • Date: Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

4:00 Mass (Joh...

4:00 Mass (John F. Kearney, Memorial)

  • Date: Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8 am Mass (Lar...

8 am Mass (Larry Dore, Memorial)

  • Date: Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (Na...

10:00 Mass (Natale Caruso, 1st Anniversary)

  • Date: Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass (Jac...

8:00 Mass (Jack Condon, Memorial)

  • Date: Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
7

8:00 Mass (Cam...

8:00 Mass (Camilla Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass (Hen...

8:00 Mass (Henry Buckley, Memorial)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass (Art...

8:00 Mass (Arthur Buckley, Memorial)

  • Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

4:00 Mass (Dec...

4:00 Mass (Deceased Members of the Lynn Family)

  • Date: Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8 am Mass (Meg...

8 am Mass (Megan Maher, Living)

  • Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (An...

10:00 Mass (Antonia & Pietro Bonadio)

  • Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass (Sus...

8:00 Mass (Susan Maher, Living)

  • Date: Monday, June 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 13, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
14

8:00 Mass (Ang...

8:00 Mass (Angela "Catina" Cappadonna, Mem.)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass (Mar...

8:00 Mass (Mary Ellen Gannon, Memorial)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass (Joh...

8:00 Mass (John Piccolomini, Living)

  • Date: Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

4:00 Mass (Car...

4:00 Mass (Caroline Costello, Memorial)

  • Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8 am Mass (Dav...

8 am Mass (David Purcell, Memorial)

  • Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (An...

10:00 Mass (Anne & Jerry Coleman & Family, Memorial)

  • Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Domenic A, Precopio
    Grades 6-8 assisting.

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
20

8:00 Mass (Fr....

8:00 Mass (Fr. Edward Geary, Memorial)

  • Date: Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
21

8:00 Mass (Ele...

8:00 Mass (Eleanor Sweeney, Memorial)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass (Art...

8:00 Mass (Arturo Ninobla, Memorial)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass (Lou...

8:00 Mass (Louisa Neissa, Memorial)

  • Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

4:00 Mass (Fel...

4:00 Mass (Felix Taranto, Memorial)

  • Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8 am Mass (Con...

8 am Mass (Constance & Anthony Vena, Memorial)

  • Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Caroline Ruocco

10:00 Mass (Di...

10:00 Mass (Diane DeRocco, Memorial)

  • Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass (Mar...

8:00 Mass (Maria P. Montilla, Memorial)

  • Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Mary Magliocca, Memorial)

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 2, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (John Piccolomini, Living)

    Thursday Jun 2, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (John F. Kearney, Memorial)

    Saturday Jun 4, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (Larry Dore, Memorial)

    Sunday Jun 5, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (Natale Caruso, 1st Anniversary)

    Sunday Jun 5, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Jack Condon, Memorial)

    Monday Jun 6, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 6, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Camilla Neissa, Living)

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Henry Buckley, Memorial)

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Arthur Buckley, Memorial)

    Thursday Jun 9, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (Deceased Members of the Lynn Family)

    Saturday Jun 11, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (Megan Maher, Living)

    Sunday Jun 12, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (Antonia & Pietro Bonadio)

    Sunday Jun 12, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Susan Maher, Living)

    Monday Jun 13, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 13, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 14, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Angela "Catina" Cappadonna, Mem.)

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Mary Ellen Gannon, Memorial)

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (John Piccolomini, Living)

    Thursday Jun 16, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (Caroline Costello, Memorial)

    Saturday Jun 18, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (David Purcell, Memorial)

    Sunday Jun 19, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (Anne & Jerry Coleman & Family, Memorial)

    Sunday Jun 19, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Domenic A, Precopio
    Grades 6-8 assisting.

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jun 19, 2016 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jun 20, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Fr. Edward Geary, Memorial)

    Monday Jun 20, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 20, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 20, 2016 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 21, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Eleanor Sweeney, Memorial)

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Arturo Ninobla, Memorial)

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Louisa Neissa, Memorial)

    Thursday Jun 23, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (Felix Taranto, Memorial)

    Saturday Jun 25, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (Constance & Anthony Vena, Memorial)

    Sunday Jun 26, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Caroline Ruocco

  • 10:00 Mass (Diane DeRocco, Memorial)

    Sunday Jun 26, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Maria P. Montilla, Memorial)

    Monday Jun 27, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 27, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 28, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM