Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Kenneth Bruhmuller)

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Henry Buckley
2
3

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Jon & Jeff Ellis)

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Pauline Doherty, 1st Anniversary)

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Natale Caruso)

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember John Piccolomini, Living)

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
6

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Francis Montillo)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Camilla Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Victor Gaspirini)

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember John F. Kearney)

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Constance & Anthony Vena

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Felix Taranto)

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Megan Maher, Living)

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
13

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember John Donovan)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass (Mil...

8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Bob Vona, Living)

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
17

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Patricia & Michael Tower)

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember David Purcell)

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Angela Cappadona)

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Steven Tomaski)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Janice B. Reale)

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: One Month Anniversary
25

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Fr. Edward Geary)

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Jennie Albano)

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Kenneth Bruhmuller)

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Henry Buckley

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Jon & Jeff Ellis)

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Pauline Doherty, 1st Anniversary)

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Natale Caruso)

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember John Piccolomini, Living)

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Francis Montillo)

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Camilla Neissa, Living)

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Victor Gaspirini)

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember John F. Kearney)

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Constance & Anthony Vena

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Felix Taranto)

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Megan Maher, Living)

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember John Donovan)

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Bob Vona, Living)

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Patricia & Michael Tower)

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember David Purcell)

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Angela Cappadona)

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Steven Tomaski)

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Janice B. Reale)

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    One Month Anniversary

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Fr. Edward Geary)

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Jennie Albano)

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM