Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
16

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM