Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
22

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM