Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 2, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 3, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 5, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 7, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 7, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 9, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Social Justice...

Social Justice Commission Meeting - FMH

  • Date: Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Discussion of fall and winter activities - open meeting - all parishioners invited
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group - Allen Place

  • Date: Monday, July 21, 2014
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

Morning of Pra...

Morning of Prayer for Caregivers

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Spiritual renewal for those caring for ageing parents - spouse.

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

7:30 Mass

7:30 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 28, 2014
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Jul 1, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 2, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 2, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 3, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 3, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 5, 2014

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 5, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 6, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jul 6, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 6, 2014 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 7, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 7, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 7, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jul 8, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 9, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 10, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 10, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 12, 2014

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 12, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 13, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jul 13, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 13, 2014 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Sunday Jul 13, 2014 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.

Monday Jul 14, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 14, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 14, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Social Justice Commission Meeting - FMH

    Monday Jul 14, 2014 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Discussion of fall and winter activities - open meeting - all parishioners invited

Tuesday Jul 15, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 16, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 16, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 17, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 17, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 19, 2014

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 19, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 20, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jul 20, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 20, 2014 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Sunday Jul 20, 2014 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.

Monday Jul 21, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 21, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 21, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 21, 2014 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

  • Men's Prayer Group - Allen Place

    Monday Jul 21, 2014 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 22, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 23, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 23, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 24, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 24, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 26, 2014

  • Morning of Prayer for Caregivers

    Saturday Jul 26, 2014 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Spiritual renewal for those caring for ageing parents - spouse.

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 26, 2014 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 27, 2014

  • 7:30 Mass

    Sunday Jul 27, 2014 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 27, 2014 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Sunday Jul 27, 2014 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Support group for those who have lost a loved one and would like to have someone to talk to.
    Everyone is invited to attend.

Monday Jul 28, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 28, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 28, 2014 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Jul 29, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 30, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 31, 2014

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 31, 2014 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM