Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
16

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM