Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
18

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Movie Night

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM