Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 4, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 5, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
18

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 20, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 20, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 20, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Movie Night

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM