Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I class

  • Date: Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation program for 9th graders
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Religious Ed c...

Religious Ed classes

  • Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for K to 8
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I class

  • Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation program for 9th graders
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation I class

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation program for 9th graders
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Religious Ed c...

Religious Ed classes

  • Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for K to 8

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 22, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Religious Ed c...

Religious Ed classes

  • Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Religious Education classes for K to 8
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 1, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Oct 4, 2015 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I class

    Sunday Oct 4, 2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Confirmation program for 9th graders

Monday Oct 5, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 5, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Religious Ed classes

    Monday Oct 5, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Religious Education classes for K to 8

Tuesday Oct 6, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I class

    Sunday Oct 11, 2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Confirmation program for 9th graders

Monday Oct 12, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 12, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Oct 13, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation I class

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Confirmation program for 9th graders

Monday Oct 19, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 19, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Religious Ed classes

    Monday Oct 19, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Religious Education classes for K to 8

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 19, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2015

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Oct 25, 2015 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Religious Education classes for grades K to 8

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 26, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Religious Ed classes

    Monday Oct 26, 2015 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Religious Education classes for K to 8

Tuesday Oct 27, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2015

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2015 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2015

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM