Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

  • Date: Saturday, October 1, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We remember Teresa & Foster Hotard)

  • Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Grade 4 Assisting

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We remember Mary & Bernard Arpino)

  • Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Diane Lanciloti-DiMercurio)

  • Date: Monday, October 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 3, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
4

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Matt Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass (Mos...

8:00 Mass (Most Abandoned Souls in Purgatory)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Greg Myette)

  • Date: Thursday, October 6, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir

  • Date: Friday, October 7, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We remember Charles Albanese)

  • Date: Saturday, October 8, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

  • Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We remember St. Bernard's Class of 1966)

  • Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Deceased Members;
    Patricia Hyde
    Lorraine Magliocca
    Rosemary Nardone
    James Whalen
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Alba Pine)

  • Date: Thursday, October 13, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 3rd Anniversary
14
15

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Mark O'Brien)

  • Date: Saturday, October 15, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We remember Helen Buckley)

  • Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We remember Helena Pantazis)

  • Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
17

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Ken Bruhmueller)

  • Date: Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
18

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Claire Maher, Living)

  • Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We remember Henry B. Fallon)

  • Date: Saturday, October 22, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We remember Constance & Anthony Vena)

  • Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Caroline Ruocco

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We remember Pauline Murphy)

  • Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: William Mahoney
    Mae & Martin Tormey
    Denis McDowell

    (Grade 7 assisting)
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

  • Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We remember Ellen & Stephen McCabe)

  • Date: Saturday, October 29, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We remember Sarah Keenan, Living)

  • Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We remember Irene & Thomas Matthews)

  • Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: William P. Matthews
    James Murphy
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 31, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, October 31, 2016
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Vigil Mass for...

Vigil Mass for HOly Day

  • Date: Monday, October 31, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

    Saturday Oct 1, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (We remember Teresa & Foster Hotard)

    Sunday Oct 2, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Grade 4 Assisting

  • 10:00 Mass (We remember Mary & Bernard Arpino)

    Sunday Oct 2, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 3, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Diane Lanciloti-DiMercurio)

    Monday Oct 3, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 3, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Oct 4, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Matt Neissa, Living)

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (Most Abandoned Souls in Purgatory)

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 6, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Greg Myette)

    Thursday Oct 6, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 7, 2016

  • Children's Choir

    Friday Oct 7, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Oct 8, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (We remember Charles Albanese)

    Saturday Oct 8, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

    Sunday Oct 9, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We remember St. Bernard's Class of 1966)

    Sunday Oct 9, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Deceased Members;
    Patricia Hyde
    Lorraine Magliocca
    Rosemary Nardone
    James Whalen

Monday Oct 10, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 10, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Oct 11, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 13, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Alba Pine)

    Thursday Oct 13, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    3rd Anniversary

Saturday Oct 15, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Mark O'Brien)

    Saturday Oct 15, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (We remember Helen Buckley)

    Sunday Oct 16, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We remember Helena Pantazis)

    Sunday Oct 16, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Oct 16, 2016 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Oct 17, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Ken Bruhmueller)

    Monday Oct 17, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 17, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 17, 2016 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Oct 18, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Claire Maher, Living)

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 20, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (We remember Henry B. Fallon)

    Saturday Oct 22, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (We remember Constance & Anthony Vena)

    Sunday Oct 23, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Caroline Ruocco

  • 10:00 Mass (We remember Pauline Murphy)

    Sunday Oct 23, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    William Mahoney
    Mae & Martin Tormey
    Denis McDowell

    (Grade 7 assisting)

Monday Oct 24, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 24, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Oct 25, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 27, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass (We remember Jennifer McNamara)

    Thursday Oct 27, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2016

  • 4:00 Mass (We remember Ellen & Stephen McCabe)

    Saturday Oct 29, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2016

  • 8 am Mass (We remember Sarah Keenan, Living)

    Sunday Oct 30, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We remember Irene & Thomas Matthews)

    Sunday Oct 30, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    William P. Matthews
    James Murphy

Monday Oct 31, 2016

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Oct 31, 2016 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Vigil Mass for HOly Day

    Monday Oct 31, 2016 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM