Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
16

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM