Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 13, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
20

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 20, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 6, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 13, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Movie Night

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Nov 20, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 27, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 30, 2021

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM