Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
8

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
15

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, November 18, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
19

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
22

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
29

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 7, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • Movie Night

    Friday Nov 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM