Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Carr)

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Michaela & Felicia Butera)

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Teresa Perri)

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 4th Grade Assisting.
4

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Jack Rogers)

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Frances Murphy)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Agueda Torres)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Dr. Antonio J. Vitug)

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: We Remember David Purcell
9

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember the McGlame Family)

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Herbert Alfredson)

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Felix Taranto)

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 3rd Grade Assisting
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Marcella Breton)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass (Mil...

8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Leo L. & Kathleen E. Palmer)

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Leo C. Palmer
17

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Constance & Anthony Vena

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Barbara Laughlin)

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: 2nd Grade Assisting

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Corrigan)

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Carl Passerello)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Barbara Schutze)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Jesus Maria Neissa, Living)

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Anna Kerns)

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Carr)

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Michaela & Felicia Butera)

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Teresa Perri)

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    4th Grade Assisting.

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Jack Rogers)

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Frances Murphy)

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Agueda Torres)

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Dr. Antonio J. Vitug)

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    We Remember David Purcell

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember the McGlame Family)

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Herbert Alfredson)

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Felix Taranto)

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    3rd Grade Assisting

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Marcella Breton)

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Leo L. & Kathleen E. Palmer)

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Leo C. Palmer

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Ruocco)

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Constance & Anthony Vena

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Barbara Laughlin)

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    2nd Grade Assisting

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Richard Corrigan)

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Carl Passerello)

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Barbara Schutze)

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Jesus Maria Neissa, Living)

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Anna Kerns)

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM