Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
3

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
10

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
16

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
17

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.
21

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
24

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

4:00 Mass

4:00 Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8 am Mass

8 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
31

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM