Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Edmund Collins, Healing)

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Fr. Gerry Barry)

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Judi Borek)

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
5

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Angelina Gaetano-Taranto)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Marie Barbuta
6

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember the Bonica Family)

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Carol Woods)

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Phillip & Laura Mastroianni)

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
12

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Linda Gautreau)

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Linda Gautreau)

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Rucco)

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Constance & Anthony Vena

10:00 Mass

10:00 Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: This is our Annual Outdoor Mass - come celebrate the Eucharist with us, under the big tent!

    Following Mass will be a delicious BBQ!

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available
18

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Men's Prayer G...

Men's Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.
19

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember George & Ann Stack)

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Kathleen Stack
24

8 am Mass (We...

8 am Mass (We Remember Patricia Niccolazzo)

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 Mass (We...

10:00 Mass (We Remember Leo DeRocco)

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Novena Prayer...

Novena Prayer Group

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Novena prayer group gathers in chapel
26

8:00 Mass

8:00 Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Asalud D. Ninobla)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

8:00 Mass (We...

8:00 Mass (We Remember Suzanne & Bruce Harding)

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30

4:00 Mass (We...

4:00 Mass (We Remember Bernardo & Mary Arpino)

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Edmund Collins, Healing)

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Fr. Gerry Barry)

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Judi Borek)

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Military Personnel & Their Families)

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Angelina Gaetano-Taranto)

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Marie Barbuta

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember the Bonica Family)

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Carol Woods)

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Phillip & Laura Mastroianni)

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Linda Gautreau)

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Linda Gautreau)

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Caroline Rucco)

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Constance & Anthony Vena

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    This is our Annual Outdoor Mass - come celebrate the Eucharist with us, under the big tent!

    Following Mass will be a delicious BBQ!

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember George & Ann Stack)

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Kathleen Stack

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • 8 am Mass (We Remember Patricia Niccolazzo)

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass (We Remember Leo DeRocco)

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:45 PM

    Novena prayer group gathers in chapel

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Asalud D. Ninobla)

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • 8:00 Mass (We Remember Suzanne & Bruce Harding)

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • 4:00 Mass (We Remember Bernardo & Mary Arpino)

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM