Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Movie Night

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM