Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8 am Mass Mili...

2

8 am Mass Reme...

3
4
5

4:00 Mass Reme...

6

8 am Mass Cons...

10:00 Mass Rem...

7

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

8

8 am Mass Reme...

9

8 am Mass Reme...

10
11
12

4:00 Mass Reme...

13

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

14

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

15

8 am Mass Reme...

16

8 am Mass Reme...

17
18
19

4:00 Mass Reme...

20

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

21

8 am Mass

Novena Prayer...

22

8 am Mass Reme...

23

8 am Mass Reme...

24
25
26

4:00 Mass Reme...

27

8 am Remembran...

10:00 Mass Rem...

28

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel and their families

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Janet Goldrick

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Polly Bryson

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Constance & Anthony Vena Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Tony Glidden

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of John Vaccarro

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Sr. Margaret Welch

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remebrance of Domenico Mecuri

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Clara Gasparini

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Esther Uroiste & James Tsao

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Mary DeWolfe

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Antonio Antunellis

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Janis Quinn

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Elvira Taranto

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remebrance of the Constance /Anthony Vena, Ruocco

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Robin & Ray McNamara

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Richard Bruhmuller

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Sr. Anne Marie Ralph

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Dalia Roche

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • 8 am Remembrance of Lawrence Dore Sr. and Ellen Dowling

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Nunzio Joseph Piselli

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Fr. Steve Boyle

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel