Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass Reme...

3

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

4

8 am Mass Mili...

Novena Prayer...

5

8 am Mass Reme...

6

8 am Mass Reme...

7
8
9

4:00 Mass Reme...

10

8 am Mass Palm...

10:00 Mass Pal...

11

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

13

8 am Mass Dome...

14
15
16

4:00 Mass

17

8 am Mass East...

10:00 Mass Eas...

18

8 am Mass

Novena Prayer...

19

8 am Mass Reme...

20

8 am Mass Reme...

21
22
23

4:00 Mass Reme...

24

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

25

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

26

8 am Mass

27

8 am Mass Reme...

28
29
30

4:00 Mass Reme...

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Jane Leard

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra/Ann Pilla

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel and their Families

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joseph M. Mulvey

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Mary E. Brady

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Vincent and Lucy Cornaro

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Steve Cassie

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Eileen O'Brien Barry

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Domenic Butera & Philip & Laura Mastroianni

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Mary E. Brady

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Cathy Jepsen

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Nicola Nicolazzo

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Christine and James DeWolfe

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Mary Walsh

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Robert Sullivan Sr.

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Lucille Matherwiez

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Angelo Conti

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM