Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:00 Mass

2

8:00 Mass

3
4

4:00 Mass

5

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

6

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

7

8:00 Mass

Bristol Lodge...

Bristol Lodge...

8

8:00 Mass

9

8:00 Mass

10
11

4:00 Mass

12

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

13

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

14

8:00 Mass

15

8:00 Mass

Men's Prayer G...

16

8:00 Mass

17

Movie Night

18

4:00 Mass

19

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

20

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

21

8:00 Mass

22

8:00 Mass

23

8:00 Mass

24
25

4:00 Mass

26

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

27

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

28

8:00 Mass

29

8:00 Mass

Ascension of t...

30

8:00 Mass

Book Club

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bristol Lodge Dinner Serving

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Come join us to Serve dinner or help provide the food at Bristol Lodge

  • Bristol Lodge Serving

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    At Bristol Lodge

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday May 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Deceased Guild Member Rememberance

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday May 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday May 20, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Ascension of the Lord - Vigil Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Book Club

    Thursday May 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Father Moore Hall