Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass

3

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

4

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

5

8:00 Mass

6

8:00 Mass

7

8:00 Mass

8
9

4:00 Mass

10

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

11

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

12

8:00 Mass

13

8:00 Mass

14

8:00 Mass

15

Movie Night

16

4:00 Mass

17

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

18

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

19

8:00 Mass

20

8:00 Mass

21

8:00 Mass

22
23

4:00 Mass

24

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

25

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

26

8:00 Mass

27

8:00 Mass

28

8:00 Mass

29
30

4:00 Mass

31

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Movie Night

    Friday May 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday May 17, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday May 18, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM