Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00 Mass Reme...

2

8 am Mass Anto...

10:00 Mass Rem...

3

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

4

8 am Mass

5

8 am Mass Reme...

6
7
8

4:00 Mass Capp...

9

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass - A...

10

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

11

8 am Mass Reme...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

13
14
15

4:00 Mass Reme...

16

8 am Mass- Con...

10:00 Mass Rem...

17

8 am Mass

Novena Prayer...

18

8 am Mass Reme...

19

8 am Mass Reme...

20
21
22

4:00 Mass Reme...

23

8 am Mass- Rem...

10:00 Mass- Re...

24

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

25

8 am Mass

26

8 am Mass

27
28
29

4:00 Mass

30

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass

31

8 am Mass

Novena Prayer...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Robert McDonald Sr.

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Antonia & Dominico Alicandro & Nilda Wilkens

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Kerri L. MacLellan

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Christine Melkisstian

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of John Gagnon

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Cappadonna and Cutri Family

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Clara Gasparini

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass - Angelo Conti & Angelo & Theresa Conti

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Robert Wise

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Herbert Menlow

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Richard McGrath

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 8 am Mass- Constance & Anthony Vena, Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Madan Wanchu

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Marie Gasbarro

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Angelo Conti

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of John J Russo

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 8 am Mass- Remembrance of Nicky DelMastro

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass- Remembrance of Anthony Taranto

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Delphine Bruhmuller

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joseph Bruhmuller

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday May 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel