Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

4:00 Mass Reme...

3

8 am Mass Mili...

10:00 Mass Rem...

4

July 4th

Novena Prayer...

5

8 am Mass Reme...

6

8 am Mass Reme...

7
8
9

4:00 Mass Reme...

10

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

11

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

13

8 am Mass Jim...

14
15
16

4:00 Mass Reme...

17

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

18

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

19

8 am Mass Reme...

20

8 am Mass Reme...

21
22
23

4:00 Mass Reme...

24

8 am Mass Cons...

10:00 Mass Rem...

25

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

26

8 am Mass Nell...

27

8 am Mass Reme...

28
29
30

4:00 Mass Reme...

31

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of William O Marqus

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel and their Families

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Raymond and Robin McNamara

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • July 4th

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Florence Memolo

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Angelo Conti

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Rita Kelly

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Lynne Baldi

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Dorothy DeWolfe

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Hugh Shine

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Jim Macini

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Dorothy and William Lanciloti

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Hugh Shine

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Barbara Laughlin

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of David Purcell

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Leonie Julian

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Albert DeMeo

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Josette and Richard Gladu

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Constance and Anthony Vena , Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Ray McNamara

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Florence Memolo

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Nelly DiGiovanni

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joseph DeWolfe

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Rita Kelly

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Rita Kelly

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Mary E. Brady

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM