Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

8:00 Mass

2

8:00 Mass

3

8:00 Mass

4
5

4:00 Mass

6

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

7

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

8

8:00 Mass

9

8:00 Mass

10

8:00 Mass

11
12

4:00 Mass

13

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

14

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

15

8:00 Mass

16

8:00 Mass

17

8:00 Mass

18

Movie Night

19

4:00 Mass

20

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

21

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

22

8:00 Mass

23

8:00 Mass

24

8:00 Mass

25
26

4:00 Mass

27

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

28

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

29

8:00 Mass

30

8:00 Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Movie Night

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM