Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

4:00 Mass Reme...

4

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass Rem...

5

8 am Mass Mili...

Novena Prayer...

6

8 am Mass Reme...

7

8 am Mass Reme...

8
9
10

4:00 Mass Reme...

11

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

13

8 am Mass - Re...

14

8 am Mass Reme...

15
16
17

4:00 Mass Gaet...

18

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass Rem...

19

8 am Mass - Re...

Novena Prayer...

20

8 am Mass

21

8 am Mass Reme...

22
23
24

4:00 Mass Reme...

25

8 am Mass Con...

10:00 Mass Rem...

26

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

27

8 am Mass - Re...

28

8 am Mass

29
30
 

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Rita Kelly

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Mary Flynn

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Barbara Laughlin

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel and Families

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joseph Dougherty

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Albert DeMeo

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joanne Mente

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Mario Jr. & Nicholas Baldi

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Joanne Mente

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Richard Drew

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remebrance of Corsetti & Iemmello Families

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Gaetano,Cappadona, Cutri Families

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Domenico Butera

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Mary Flynn

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Dorothy DeWolfe

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Henry Fallon

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Constance & Anthony Vena, Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of William Groth

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remebrance of Fr. Joe McGlone

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Joanne Mente

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM