Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00 Mass

2

Ist Week of Ad...

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

3

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

4

8:00 Mass

5

8:00 Mass

6

8:00 Mass

7
8

4:00 Mass

9

2nd Week of Ad...

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

10

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

11

8:00 Mass

12

8:00 Mass

13

8:00 Mass

14
15

4:00 Mass

16

3rd Week of Ad...

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

17

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

18

8:00 Mass

19

8:00 Mass

20

8:00 Mass

21

Movie Night

22

4:00 Mass

23

4th Week of Ad...

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

24

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

25

Christmas Day

8:00 Mass

26

8:00 Mass

27

8:00 Mass

28
29

4:00 Mass

30

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

31

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Ist Week of Advent

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 All day

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 2nd Week of Advent

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 All day

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 3rd Week of Advent

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Movie Night

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 4th Week of Advent

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel