Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

2

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

3

8:00 Mass

4

8:00 Mass

5

8:00 Mass

6
7

4:00 Mass

8

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

9

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

10

8:00 Mass

11

8:00 Mass

12

8:00 Mass

13
14

4:00 Mass

15

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

16

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

17

8:00 Mass

18

8:00 Mass

19

8:00 Mass

20

Movie Night

21

4:00 Mass

22

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

23

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

24

8:00 Mass

25

8:00 Mass

26

8:00 Mass

27
28

4:00 Mass

29

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

30

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

31

8:00 Mass

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM