Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8 am Mass

2
3
4

4:00 Mass Reme...

5

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

6

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

7

8 am Mass Reme...

8

8 am Mass Reme...

9
10
11

4:00 Mass Reme...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

13

8 am Mass

Novena Prayer...

14

8 am Mass Mili...

15

8 am Mass

16
17
18

4:00 Mass Reme...

19

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

20

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

21

8 am Mass Reme...

22

8 am Mass Reme...

23
24
25
26

8 am Mass Cons...

10:00 Mass Rem...

27

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

28

8 am Mass Reme...

29

8 am Mass

30
31
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Robert A. Carleo Sr.

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of William Groth

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Elizabeth Callanan

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Dan Coakly

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of David Purcell

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Agueda Torres

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Nikki Likely

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Cappadona & Cutri Families

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel & their Families

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Leo L, Leo & Kathleen Palmer

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of McGlame Family

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Barbara Laughlin

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of James DeWolf

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Nikki Likely

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Jane Oliveto

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Constance & Anthony Vena & Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Mario Baldi SR.& Jr Lynne Baldi

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Philip & Marianna Mastroianni

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Melissa Love

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM