Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

4:00 Mass - Re...

4

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass - R...

5

8 am Mass - Co...

Novena Prayer...

6

8 am Mass - Re...

7

8 am Mass - Re...

5:30 PM Mass

8

8:00 Mass

9
10

4:00 Mass - Re...

11

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass - R...

12

8 am Mass - Mi...

Novena Prayer...

13

8 am Mass - Re...

14

8 am Mass - Re...

15
16
17

4:00 Mass - Re...

18

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass - R...

19

8 am Mass - Re...

Novena Prayer...

20

8 am Mass - Re...

21

8 am Mass - Re...

22
23
24

4:00 Mass

25

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

26

Novena Prayer...

27

8 am Mass - Re...

28

8 am Mass - Re...

29
30
31

4:00 Mass

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass - Remembrance of Ambrose & Antesonette Rondina

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of McGlance Familiy

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass - Remembrance of Elizabeth Callahan

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Corsetti & Iemmello Families

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of David Purcell

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 5:30 PM Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass - Remembrance of Maisee MacLellan

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Felix & Elvira Taranto

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass - Remembrance of the Baldi Family

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Military Personnel & their Families

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Agueda Torres

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Fr. Daniel Magni

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass - Remembrance of Zosima Wanchu

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Vena & Ruocco Families

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass - Remembrance of Barbara Laughlin

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Neil & Viola Sullivan

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of James DeWolfe

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of John & Agnes Murphy, Dan Eastman

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Harry Clinton

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Corsetti & Iemmello Families

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM