Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4:00 Mass

2

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

3

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

4

8:00 Mass

5

8:00 Mass

6

8:00 Mass

7
8

4:00 Mass

9

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

10

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

11

8:00 Mass

12

8:00 Mass

13

8:00 Mass

14
15

4:00 Mass

16

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

Knitting Minis...

17

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

Men's Prayer G...

18

8:00 Mass

19

8:00 Mass

20

8:00 Mass

21

Movie Night

22

4:00 Mass

23

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

24

8:00 Mass

Novena Prayer...

25

8:00 Mass

26

8:00 Mass

27

8:00 Mass

28
29

4:00 Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Knitting Ministry

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    knitters and crocheters welcome to share your talents with the sick, elderly and needy of our community. No experience necessary, lessons available

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

  • Men's Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    An opportunity for men to share their faith with other men in a prayerful environment.

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Movie Night

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun for all ages. Children come in PJs with their sleeping bags. Free pizza, popcorn and a movie.

    Parents come and relax with other parents and have a simple fun evening with your children.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 8:00 Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM