Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Novena Prayer...

2
3
4
5
6

4:00 Mass

7

8 am Mass

10:00 Mass

8

Novena Prayer...

9
10
11
12
13

4:00 Mass - Re...

14

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass - R...

15

Novena Prayer...

16
17
18
19
20

4:00 Mass Reme...

21

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass - R...

22

8 am Mass- Rem...

Novena Prayer...

23

8 am Mass- Rem...

24

8 am Mass- Rem...

25
26
27

4:00 Mass - Re...

28

8 am Mass - Re...

10:00 Mass Rem...

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • 8 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass - Remembrance of Ann Whiting

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Remembrance of Ann Whiting

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Mary DeWolfe

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Remembrance of Mary DeWolfe

  • 10:00 Mass - Remembrance of Elvira Taranto

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Remembrance of Elvira Taranto

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Antonio Sinopoli

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Richard Bruhmuller

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Remembrance of Richard Bruhmuller

  • 10:00 Mass - Remembrance of Pasqualina Mercuri

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Remembrance of Pasqualina Mercuri

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • 8 am Mass- Remembrance Ann Whiting

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • 8 am Mass- Remembrance of Betty Conrod

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • 8 am Mass- Remembrance of Sr. Ann Marie Ralph

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • 4:00 Mass - Remembrance of Nora Kearney (45 anniversary)

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Remembrance of Nora Kearney (45 anniversary)

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • 8 am Mass - Remembrance of Larry Dore (28 years)

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Remembrance of Larry Dore 28 years

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Richard Fitzgerald

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM