Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8 am Mass Reme...

2
3
4

4:00 Mass Reme...

5

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass For...

6

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

7

8 am Mass Reme...

8

8 am Mass Reme...

9
10
11

4:00 Mass Reme...

12

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

13

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

14

8 am Mass Mi...

15

8 am Mass Reme...

16
17
18

4:00 Mass Reme...

19

8 am Mass Reme...

10:00 Mass Rem...

20

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

21

8 am Mass Reme...

22

8 am Mass Reme...

23
24
25

4:00 Mass Reme...

26

8 am Mass Cons...

10:00 Mass Rem...

27

8 am Mass Reme...

Novena Prayer...

28

8 am Mass Reme...

29

8 am Mass Reme...

30
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Michael McGlame

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of John F. Kearney 11years

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Victor Gasparini

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass For the Families of the Parish

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Francis Montillo

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Steve Cassie

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Bob Cerra

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Angelo Conti

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Ray McNamara

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Felix Taranto

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Stephanie Brown

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Military Personnel and their Families

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Loree McGuane

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Nicoletta and Victorio Carusoo

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of `Patrick and Mary Concagh

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Kerri MacLellan

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Fr. Edward Geary

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance od Fr. Edward Geary

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Magdalena Vituglove

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • 4:00 Mass Remembrance of Vincent Macrillo

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Constance and Anthony Vena, Caroline Ruocco

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 Mass Remembrance of Ray McNamara

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance 0f Mary and Joseph Daugherty

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Novena Prayer Group

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    Meet in Chapel

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Mary & Joseph Daugherty

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • 8 am Mass Remembrance of Ernie Triplett

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM