Parish Staff

Fr. Dan O'Connell, Pastor

Sr. Jeanette Gaudet, m.f.i.c., Pastoral Associate

Brian Sousa, Director of Family Faith Formation 

Jay Porter, Business Manager 

Pam Burke, Office Manager

Mary Nolan, Music Director

Regina O'Connor, Adult Faith Formation Consultant


Pastoral Council

Ann Cornaro, vice-chair

Tim Moran

Carol McKrill

Mary Pajak

Donna Mazzola


Pastoral Finance Council

Janice Bourque, vice-chair

Tony Caruso

Paula Chesbrough



Parish Commissions Chairpersons

Claire Palmer and Mary Lewis, Co-chairs of the Activities Commission

Joan McGrath, Chair of the Social Justice & Outreach Commission

Paula Chesbrough, Chair of the Worship Commission